Knights of Columbus
Monsignor Peter E. Blessing Council 5273

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming part of our organization.

Msgr. Peter E. Blessing K of C Council 5273
P.O. Box 1470
Coventry, RI 02816

2020-2021 Officers

Rev. Paul Lemoi

Grand Knight
David Legault

Financial Secretary
Neil Fidler, FDD, PGK

Deputy Grand Knight
Brian Mattias

Anthony Machado

Richard Legault

William Jakabek

Jerry McEvoy

Patrick Hurley, FDD, PGK, PFN

Inside Guard
James Hall

Outside Guard
Stephen Kukulka

Trustee, First Year
John Pizzo, FDD, PGK

Trustee, Second Year
Frank Laiter III, PGK, FN

Trustee, Third Year
Paul Lemek, PGK

Edgar Brouillard

Committee Chairmen

Membership Director
Program Director
Paul Lemek, PGK, Trustee
Faith Director
Neil Fidler, FDD, PGK, FS
Round Table Dir, SSJP
Patrick Hurley
Round Table Dir, SVP
Edgar Brouillard
Round Table Dir, OLC
Brian Mattias, DGK
Round Table Dir, OLGC
Mark Giolitti
Community Director
John Pizzo, FDD, PGK, Trustee
Family Director
William Jakabek
Life Director
Paul Lemek, PGK, Trustee

Please direct questions or comments about this website to

Msgr. Peter E. Blessing K of C Council 5273, P.O. Box 1470, Coventry, RI 02816
- serving Coventry, West Greenwich and West Warwick since 1962 -